Lab Members

Hongli Hu

Hongli Hu

Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: hhongli@umich.edu

Leena Mallik

Leena Mallik

Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: mallikl@umich.edu

Yamuna K. Mathiharan

Yamuna K. Mathiharan

Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: yamuna@umich.edu

Alpay B. Seven

Alpay B. Seven

Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: abseven@umich.edu

Daniel Scharf

Daniel Scharf

Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: dhscharf@umich.edu

Alys Peisley

Alys Peisley

Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: apeisley@umich.edu

Qianhui Qu

Qianhui Qu

Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: qqh@umich.edu

Dhabaleswar Patra

Dhabaleswar Patra

Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: dpatra@umich.edu

Yan Zhang

Yan Zhang

Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: xtyzhang@umich.edu

Min Su

Min Su

EM Suite Manager

Email: minsu@umich.edu

Alumni

John Lundy

John Lundy

Lab Tech

Jeffrey Tarrasch

Jeffrey Tarrasch

Lab Tech

Somnath Dutta

Somnath Dutta

Postdoctoral Fellow